Country Hopping

Endless adventures and just living in what seems to be an alternate reality have taken precedence over keeping the rest of the world up-to-date. I’ve left the foggy hills of Umbria in the country that I’ve called home for the last two months or so for the bustling cities of Germany where everyone seems to be frantically decorating for holiday celebrations and the openings of Christmas markets. Every time I hear a couple arguing in Italian in the streets, I actually find myself getting a little homesick. I’ll keep posting again as soon as there is a free moment to spare, but sedentary moments are few and far between.

Off to the Rhine!

 

Leave a Reply

